Norwegian Business Association India
nbai_banner

Board Of Directors

Ms. Kristine Anvik Leach
Chairwoman

Title : Managing Director
Company : Jotun India Private Limited
Email : kristine.anvik.leach@jotun.com
Website : www.jotun.com

Mr. Ganesh Shenoy
Treasurer

Title : CFO-VP/IT
Company : MTR Foods India
Email : ganesh.shenoy@mtrfoods.com
Website : www.mtrfoods.com

Mr. Hans Jacob Frydenlund

Title : H. E. Ambassador of Norway to India
Company : Royal Norwegian Embassy
Email : NA
Website : www.norwayemb.org.in

Ms. Ann Ollestad
Honorary Member

Title : Consul General of Norway to India- Mumbai
Company : Royal Norwegian Consulate General in Mumbai
Email : NA
Website : www.norwayemb.org.in

Mr. Helge Tryti
Honorary Member

Title : Director, Innovation Norway
Company : Commercial Councelor, Royal Norwegian Embassy
Email : helge.tryti@innovationnorway.no
Website : www.norwayemb.org.in

Mr. Derrick Dias
Board Member

Title : Chief Representative Officer
Company : DNB Bank ASA
Email : derick.dias@dnb.no
Website : www.dnb.no

Mr.Vishal Lodha
Board Member

Title : Director Finance & Administration India
Company : EFD Induction Group, Karnataka
Email :Vishal.Lodha@efd-induction.com
Website : www.efd-induction.com

Mr. Morten Hansen
Board Member

Title : CEO
Company :Compact India
Email :morten.hansen@gcrieber.com
Website :www.gcriebercompact.no

Mr. Girish Sreeraman
Board Member

Title : Area Manager Maritime
Company : DNV-GL
Email : sreeraman.girish@dnvgl.com
Website : www.dnvgl.com

Mr. Sanjiv Kanwar
Board Member

Title : Country Manager
Company :YARA Fertilisers India Pvt. Ltd
Email :Sanjiv.Kanwar@yara.com
Website :www.yara.com

Mr. Ajay Gharpure
Board Member

Title : Vice President – Offshore Projects
Company : Aker Solutions
Email :ajay.gharpure@akersolutions.com
Website :www.akersolutionscom

Mr. Rune Hagen
Board Member

Title :  President & Country Manager
Company :Kongsberg Maritime India Pvt.Ltd. 
Email rune.hagen@km.kongsberg.com
Website :www.km.kongsberg.com

Close Menu