Norwegian Business Association India
nbai_banner

Board Of Directors

Capt. Navin Passey
Chairman

Title : Chairman
Company : Wallem Ship Management (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Email : np@wallem.com
Website : www.wallem.com

Mr. Ganesh Shenoy
Treasurer

Title : CFO-VP/IT
Company : MTR Foods India
Email : ganesh.shenoy@mtrfoods.com
Website : www.mtrfoods.com

Mr. Nils Ragnar Kamsvåg
Honorary Member

Title : H. E. Ambassador of Norway to India
Company : Royal Norwegian Embassy
Email : NA
Website : www.norwayemb.org.in

Ms. Ann Ollestad
Honorary Member

Title : Consul General of Norway to India- Mumbai
Company : Royal Norwegian Consulate General in Mumbai
Email : NA
Website : www.norwayemb.org.in

Mr. Helge Tryti
Honorary Member

Title : Director, Innovation Norway
Company : Commercial Councelor, Royal Norwegian Embassy
Email : helge.tryti@innovationnorway.no
Website : www.norwayemb.org.in

Mr. Derrick Dias
Board Member

Title : Chief Representative Officer
Company : DNB Bank ASA
Email : derick.dias@dnb.no
Website : www.dnb.no

Mr. T. F. Jayasurya
Board Member

Title : Country Manager
Company : Windsim AS
Email : jay@windsim.com
Website : www.windsim.com

Mr. Pankaj Sharma
Board Member

Title : Chief Corporate Affairs
Company : Telenor India Pvt Ltd
Email : pankaj.sharma@telenor.in
Website : www.telenor.in

Mr. Ashish Gharpure
Board Member

Title : Managing Director
Company : Aker Solutions
Email : ashish.gharpure@akersolutions.com
Website : www.akersolutions.com

Ms.Unni Silkoset
Board Member

Title : Regional Director-South Asia
Company : Laerdal Medical India
Email : Unni.Silkoset@laerdal.com
Website : www.laerdal.com/in/

Mr. Bredo Erichsen
Board Member

Title : Country Head
Company :Statkraft India Pvt Ltd
Email : bredo.erichsen@statkraft.com
Website : www.statkraft.com/energy-sources/Power-plants/India/

Ms. Kristine Anvik Leach
Board Member

Title : Managing Director
Company : Jotun India Private Limited
Email : kristine.anvik.leach@jotun.com
Website : www.jotun.com

Mr. Girish Sreeraman
Board Member
Title : Area Manager Maritime
Company : DNV-GL
Email : sreeraman.girish@dnvgl.com
Website :
Close Menu