Norwegian Business Association (India)

NBAI Members


NBAI Members
Company Website Sector Member Type
Agrinos India Private Limited http://www.agrinos.com
Aker Powergas Private Limited http://www.akersolutions.com
Aker Powergas Subsea Private Limited http://www.akersolutions.com
Aker Solution Drilling Technologies (INDIA) Pvt Ltd http://www.akersolutions.com
Archana Channa
ATB Nutritionals
Borregaard South Asia Pvt Ltd http://http://www.borregaard.com/
Collicare Logistics India Private Limited http://www.collicare.co.in
Compact India Private Limited http://www.compactindia.in
Conax Access Systems Private Limited http://www.conax.com
DNB Bank ASA http://www.dnb.no
DNV GL http://www.dnvba.com/in
Elite Mariners Private Limited http://www.gearbulk.com
Elkem South Asia Private Limited http://www.elkem.no
Evry India http://www.spanservices.com
G M Kapur
Gelato AS https://www.gelato.com/
Goltens India Private Limited http://www.goltens.com
Handelsbanken India http://www.handelsbanken.in
Herald Maritime Services Private Limited http://www.herald-maritime.com
Hexagon Composite India http://www.hexagon.no/
Jorund Ekker
Jotun India Private Limited http://www.jotun.com
Kezzler India https://kezzler.com/
Kongsberg Automotive http://www.ka-group.com
Kongsberg Maritime India Private Limited http://www.kongsberg.com
Kongsberg Norcontrol Survellance Private Limited http://www.kongsberg.com
Kongsberg Software and Services Pvt Ltd http://www.kongsberg.com
Laerdal Medical India Private Limited http://www.laerdal.co.in
Malthe Winje AS http://www.mwa.no
Marinor India Pvt Ltd http://marinacc.com/marinorindia/
Mhwirth India http://mhwirth.com/
MTR foods Private Limited http://www.mtrfoods.com
Nammo India https://www.nammo.com/news-and-events/news/nammo-expand-their-presence-to-india/
Narendra Taneja
Norinco Pvt Limited http://www.norinco.co.in
Norscot Drilling http://www.norscot.net
Norwegian Seafood Council India http://seafoodnorway.in/
Odfjell SE http://www.odfjell.com
Pusala Softech ( Norwegian World Academy) http://pusalasoftech.com/academy.html
Ramboll India http://www.ramboll.in/
Rolls-Royce Marine India Private Limited http://www.rolls-royce.com
Royal Norwegian Consulate, Kolkata
Sapa Extrusion India Pvt Ltd http://www.sapagroup.com/en/sapa-extrusion-india-ltd
Sapa Precision Tubing Pune Pvt Ltd http:/www.sapagroup.com
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB http://www.seb.se
Statkraft BLP http://www.statkraftblp.com
Statkraft India Private Limited http://www.statkraft.com/about-statkraft/ownership-positions/India/
Suretech International http://www.suretech.in
Telenor India Private Limited http://www.telenor.com
Trilegal India http://www.trilegal.com/
Unified Messaging Systems http://www.ums.no
Vestnes Ocean http://www.vestnesnorway.com/contact/vestnes-ocean/
Wallem Shipmanagement India Pvt Ltd http:// www.wallem.com
Wilhelmsen Maritime Services http://www.wilhelmsen.com
WindSim India https://www.windsim.com
Yara Fertilizers India Private Limited http://www.yara.com

Small Companies defined as companies with 50 or less employees.
Large Companies defined as companies with 51 or more employees.

Our Patrons

  • Yara
  • Norscot
  • Wallem
  • Kongsberg
  • Jotun
  • DNB
  • Aatash

Our Patrons

  • Yara
  • Norscot
  • Wallem
  • Kongsberg
  • Jotun
  • DNB
  • Aatash
Site Credits : Seigospace