Norwegian Business Association (India)

The NBAI Board


NBAI Board Name, Title Company Email Website
Navin Passey Chairman Navin Passey
Managing Director
Wallem Ship Management (India) Private Limited np@wallem.com www.wallem.com
Ganesh Shenoy Treasurer Ganesh Shenoy
CFO-VP/IT
MTR Foods India ganesh.shenoy@mtrfoods.com https://www.mtrfoods.com/
H. E. Ambassador of Norway to India Honorary Member H. E. Ambassador of Norway to India
Nils Ragnar Kamsvåg Ambassador
Royal Norwegian Embassy www.norwayemb.org.in
Ann Ollestad Honorary Member Ann Ollestad
Consul General of Norway to India- Mumbai
Royal Norwegian Consulate General in Mumbai www.norwayemb.org.in
Helge Tryti Honorary Member Helge Tryti
Director, Innovation Norway
Commercial Councelor, Royal Norwegian Embassy helge.tryti@innovationnorway.no www.norwayemb.org.in
Derick Dias Board Member Derick Dias
Chief Representative Officer
DNB Bank ASA derick.dias@dnb.no www.dnb.no
T  F  Jayasurya Board Member T F Jayasurya
Country Manager
Windsim AS jay@windsim.com https://www.windsim.com/
Pankaj Sharma Board Member Pankaj Sharma
Chief Corporate Affairs
Telenor India Pvt Ltd pankaj.sharma@telenor.in https://www.telenor.in/
Ashish Gharpure Board Member Ashish Gharpure
Chief Operating officer
AKER SOLUTIONS ashish.gharpure@akersolutions.com http://akersolutions.com/
Unni Silkoset Board Member Unni Silkoset
Regional Director-South Asia
Laerdal Medical Indai Unni.Silkoset@laerdal.com http://www.laerdal.com/in/
Bredo Erichsen Board Member Bredo Erichsen
Country Head
Statkraft India Pvt Ltd bredo.erichsen@statkraft.com https://www.statkraft.com/energy-sources/Power-plants/India/
Kristine Anvik Leach Board Member Kristine Anvik Leach
Managing Director
Jotun India Private Limited kristine.anvik.leach@jotun.com
Girish Sreeraman Board Member Girish Sreeraman
Area Manager Maritime
DNV-GL sreeraman.girish@dnvgl.com

Our Patrons

  • Yara
  • Norscot
  • Wallem
  • Kongsberg
  • Jotun
  • DNB
  • Aatash

Our Patrons

  • Yara
  • Norscot
  • Wallem
  • Kongsberg
  • Jotun
  • DNB
  • Aatash
Site Credits : Seigospace