Norwegian Business Association (India)

The NBAI Board


NBAI Board Name, Title Company Email Website
Navin Passey Chairman Navin Passey
Managing Director
Wallem Ship Management (India) Private Limited np@wallem.com www.wallem.com
Capt. Kishore Sundaresan Vice Chairman Capt. Kishore Sundaresan
Managing Director
Kongsberg Digital India kishore.sundaresan@kdi.kongsberg.com www.kongsberg.com/kogt
Derick Dias Treasurer Derick Dias
Chief Representative Officer
DNB Bank ASA derick.dias@dnb.no www.dnb.no
H. E. Ambassador of Norway to India Honorary Member H. E. Ambassador of Norway to India
Nils Ragnar Kamsvåg Ambassador
Royal Norwegian Embassy www.norwayemb.org.in
Ann Ollestad Honorary Member Ann Ollestad
Consul General of Norway to India- Mumbai
Royal Norwegian Consulate General in Mumbai www.norwayemb.org.in
Helge Tryti Honorary Member Helge Tryti
Director, Innovation Norway
Commercial Councelor, Royal Norwegian Embassy helge.tryti@innovationnorway.no www.norwayemb.org.in
Thor Erik Harestad Board Member Thor Erik Harestad
President
Kongsberg Maritime India thor.erik.harestad@km.kongsberg.com https://kongsberg.com/en/kog/contactus/india/
T  F  Jayasurya Board Member T F Jayasurya
Country Manager
Windsim AS jay@windsim.com https://www.windsim.com/
Pankaj Sharma Board Member Pankaj Sharma
Chief Corporate Affairs
Telenor India Pvt Ltd pankaj.sharma@telenor.in https://www.telenor.in/
Ashish Gharpure Board Member Ashish Gharpure
Chief Operating officer
AKER SOLUTIONS ashish.gharpure@akersolutions.com http://akersolutions.com/
Unni Silkoset Board Member Unni Silkoset
Regional Director-South Asia
Laerdal Medical Indai Unni.Silkoset@laerdal.com http://www.laerdal.com/in/
Ganesh Shenoy Board Member Ganesh Shenoy
CFO-VP/IT
MTR Foods India ganesh.shenoy@mtrfoods.com https://www.mtrfoods.com/
Bredo Erichsen Board Member Bredo Erichsen
Country Head
Statkraft India Pvt Ltd Bredo.Erichsen@statkraft.com https://www.statkraft.com/energy-sources/Power-plants/India/

Our Patrons

  • Yara
  • Norscot
  • Wallem
  • Kongsberg
  • Jotun
  • DNB
  • Aatash

Our Patrons

  • Yara
  • Norscot
  • Wallem
  • Kongsberg
  • Jotun
  • DNB
  • Aatash
Site Credits : Seigospace